Main / Productivity / Sprite slam dunk 2013

Sprite slam dunk 2013

Sprite slam dunk 2013

Name: Sprite slam dunk 2013

File size: 821mb

Language: English

Rating: 3/10



Ross edges Evans to win Sprite Slam Dunk. POSTED: Feb 17, AM ET. AD. Terrence Ross clinched the title on his final dunk when he leaped over a. 16 Feb - 1 min - Uploaded by NBA See all of Terrence Ross' dunks on his way to the title as best dunker in the Sprite Slam. 16 Feb - 2 min - Uploaded by NBA Check out the best angles of the best dunks in super slow-motion high-definition from the

The NBA Slam Dunk Contest is an annual National Basketball Association (NBA) competition . Terrence Ross won the Sprite Slam Dunk Contest after a tomahawk dunk in tribute to former Toronto Raptors player Vince Carter, as well as  Glenn Robinson III - Jeremy Evans - Spud Webb - Jason Richardson. Slam Dunk Slam Dunk Contest. slam dunk See all of Terrence Ross x27; dunks on his way to the title as best dunker in the Sprite Slam. This is the second part of Sprite Slam Dunk Contest. John Wall and Team East won by sweeping the Western Conference Team. Defending champion.

Kenneth Faried #35 of the Denver Nuggets attempts a dunk during the Sprite Slam Dunk Contest on State Farm All-Star Saturday Night as part of 8 Feb The field of six has been determined for the Sprite Slam Dunk Contest. Every player has a little something different to offer—including last. 7 Feb Evans, the Slam Dunk Contest champion, is a 6-foot-9, pound .. The Sprite Slam Dunk contest will consist of the three Eastern. 15 Feb and Yao Ming will serve as judges in Saturday's Sprite Slam Dunk contest, the NBA announced. 15, | Updated p.m. ET Feb. 16 Feb Toronto Raptors rookie Terrence Ross has been crowned the champion of the Sprite Slam Dunk, besting reigning champion Jeremy.


В© 2018 - all rights reserved!